Contact us

The Administration

  • tlf. 22 95 55 30

  • post@litteraturhuset.no

Kafe Oslo

  • tlf. 21 54 85 71

  • post@kafeoslo.no

Tanum Litteraturhuset

  • tlf. 23 69 10 80

  • litteraturhuset@tanum.no

Our administration is located on the first floor and is open Mondays–Wednesdays and Fridays 10.00-1500. On Thursdays our opening hours are 10.00-14.00. During weekends and holidays our administration is not attended.

 

Employees

Velaug Bergum

Utleieansvarlig

tlf: 22 95 55 37 / 970 38 074

velaug@litteraturhuset.no

Tone Jørpeland Lunde

Administrasjonssjef

tlf: 22 95 55 33 / 924 53 678

tone@litteraturhuset.no

Biljana Kovacevic

Barne- og ungdomsansvarlig

tlf: 22 95 55 41 / 976 82 839

biljana@litteraturhuset.no

Åshild Lappegård Lahn

Programkoordinator (vikar)

tlf: 22 95 55 33 /

ashild@litteraturhuset.no

Andreas Liebe Delsett

Programsjef

tlf: 22 95 55 34 / 909 62 191

andreas@litteraturhuset.no

Karen Lorch-Falch

Programmedarbeider, Barn- og unge (permisjon)

tlf: /

karen@litteraturhuset.no

Madeleine Metz

Koordinator

tlf: 22 95 55 30 /

madeleine@litteraturhuset.no

Mads Metz

Teknisk leder

tlf: 22 95 55 36 / 473 68 564

mads@litteraturhuset.no

Linn Rottem

Programkoordinator

tlf: 22 95 55 33 / 414 41 487

linn@litteraturhuset.no

Lina Undrum Mariussen

Tekstansvarlig (vikar)

tlf: 22 95 55 42 / 976 80 182

lina@litteraturhuset.no

Astrid Urdal

Tekstansvarlig (permisjon)

tlf: /

astrid@litteraturhuset.no

Andreas Wiese

Daglig leder

tlf: 22 95 55 32 / 916 00 403

awiese@litteraturhuset.no